The First Ocean Park International STEAM Education Conference 2019


Conference Steering Committee and Advisory Committee Member

Conference Steering Committee Member 
Prof. Kenneth LEUNG Mei-yee, JP Professor, School of Biological Sciences, The University of Hong Kong
Prof. Becky LOO Pui-ying Professor and Head, Department of Geography, The University of Hong Kong
Dr. Valerie YIP Wing-yan       Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Education, The University of Hong Kong
Ms. Edith TSE Yuen-ching Chief Curriculum Development Officer (Science), Education Bureau
Dr. Jeff AU Siu-chung   Hon. Journal Editor, Hong Kong Association for Science and Mathematics Education
Ms. Josephine WOO Sau-yin Executive Director, Education & Special Projects, Education and Special Projects, Ocean Park Hong Kong
Mr. Fung Siu Chung Andrew Discovery & Education Manager, Ocean Park Hong Kong

Conference Advisory Committee Member
Dr. CHEUNG Siu-gin Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, City University of Hong Kong
Dr. Apple CHUI Pui-yi  Lecturer, School of Life Sciences, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ms. Josephine KEA Chi-shun  Deputy Executive Director, Vocational Training Council
Dr. Kevin KWOK Wing-hin  Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Biology and Chemical Technology, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Prof. LAU Chi-pang Professor, Department of History, Lingnan University
Prof. Arthur LAU Pui-sang  Senior Lecturer, Division of Environment and Sustainability, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Dr. Anthony LAU Yin-kun  Lecturer, Department of Biology, Hong Kong Baptist University
Dr. Fred LEE Wang-fat  Head of Science cum Associate Professor, School of Science and Technology, The Open University of Hong Kong
Dr. LEE Yeung-chung Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Science and Environmental Studies, The Education University of Hong Kong


Scroll to top